Pioneer Valley Regional School District Central Office

168 Main Street
Suite #1
Northfield MA ,01360

Phone: 413.498.2911
Fax: 413.498.0045


Office of the Superintendent

Name      Position Extension    Email
Ruth Miller Superintendent  601 millerr@pvrsdk12.org
Gail Healy    
    
Assistant Superintendent  602 healyg@pvrsdk12.org
Pam Lawrence

Administrative Assistant     603 lawrencep@pvrsdk12.org
Kelly Jones

Treasurer  604 jonesk@pvrsdk12.org
Brenda Beck

Accounts Payable  605 beckb@pvrsdk12.org
Sues'Anne Jason

Payroll & Benefits Administrator  606 jasons@pvrsdk12.org

Technology Services

Name      Position  Extension  Email
Karen Scanlon

Director of Technology
 608  scanlonk@pvrsdk12.org
Tyler Pless

Network Administrator  700  plesst@pvrsdk12.org
Letty Bell

Computer Technician  302  belll@pvrsdk12.org

Facilities Management

Name  Position  Extension  Email
Tim Brandl Facilities Director  609  brandlt@pvrsdk12.org
Special Education New Location!
(Located at PVRSD Central Office: 168 Main Street, Northfield, MA 01360) 

Name      Position  Extension    Email
Chris Maguire
Administrator of Special Education
613
maguirec@pvrsdk12.org

Kathleen Balog
Special Education Administrative Assistant
612 balogk@pvrsdk12.org
Janet Bradley-Garber

Special Education Administrative Assistant 610 bradleygarberj@pvrsdk12.org

Early Childhood Education New Location!
(Located at Bernardston Elementary School: 37 School Road, Bernardston, MA 01337)

Name      Position  Extension    Email
Debra Wood
Childhood Outreach Coordinator
(413) 648-5450
woodd@pvrsdk12.org

Brenda Beck
Administrative Assistant
(413) 648-5450 beckb@pvrsdk12.org
Deanna LeBlanc

Early Education Coordinator
(413) 648-5450 leblancd@pvrsdk12.org