School Committee Members & Subcommittees

Bernardston

Jennifer Coffin
Term Expires: 2024
coffinj@pvrsdk12.org

Melissa Gerry
Term Expires: 2026
gerrym@pvrsdk12.org 

Gretchen Kelton
Term Expires: 2026
keltong@pvrsdk12.org 

Leyden

Michele Giarusso
Term Expires: 2024
giarussom@pvrsdk12.org

Karen O'Neil
Term Expires: 2024
oneilk@pvrsdk12.org 

Vacant

Northfield

Reina Dastous, Chair
Term Expires: 2026
dastousr@pvrsdk12.org 

Stephen Martin
Term Expires: 2024
martins@pvrsdk12.org

Silvia Cummings
Term Expires: 2024
cummingss@pvrsdk12.org

SC Subcommittee structure, approved 8/10/23
SC Meeting Schedule 2024-25, 6/6/24