School Committee Members


Bernardston

Jennifer Coffin
Term Expires: 2022
coffinj@pvrsdk12.org



Melissa Gerry
Term Expires: 2022
gerrym@pvrsdk12.org

Jeanne Milton
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: 413-648-5360
miltonj@pvrsdk12.org

Leyden

Michele Giarusso
Term Expires: 2024
giarussom@pvrsdk12.org

Karen O'Neil, Vice Chair
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: 413-774-5009
oneilk@pvrsdk12.org

Vacant

Northfield

Stephen Martin
Term Expires: 2024
martins@pvrsdk12.org

Reina Dastous, Chair
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: 978-239-0468
dastousr@pvrsdk12.org

Stephanie Winslow
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: 413-498-2012
winslowst@pvrsdk12.org

Warwick

Alan Genovese
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: 978-544-7440
genoveseal@pvrsdk12.org

David Young
Term Expires: 2022
Phone: 978-729-3224
youngd@pvrsdk12.org

Nathan Swartz
Term Expires: 2024
Phone: 978-544-3291
swartzn@pvrsdk12.org