School Committee Members


Bernardston

James Bell

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-648-8929

BellJ@pvrsdk12.org

Jeanne Milton

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-648-5360

MiltonJ@pvrsdk12.org

Michael Townsley

Term Expires: 2022

Phone:

TownsleyMi@pvrsdk12.org

Leyden

Sharon Fontaine

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-773-5358

FontaineS@pvrsdk12.org

Karen O'Neil

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-774-5009

ONeilK@pvrsdk12.org

Abigail Pratt

Term Expires: 2022

Phone:

PrattAb@pvrsdk12.org

Northfield

Robin L'Etoile

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-225-3161

LetoileR@pvrsdk12.org

Patricia Shearer

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-498-2092

ShearerP@pvrsdk12.org

Kristen Gonzalez

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-824-0048

GonzalezK@pvrsdk12.org

Warwick

Sue O'Reilly-McRae *

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 978-544-8682

OReillyMcRaeS@pvrsdk12.org

David Young

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 978-729-3224

YoungD@pvrsdk12.org

Jessica Marashall

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 978-544-3291

MarshallJ@pvrsdk12.org

* : Committee Chair