School Committee Members


Bernardston

Debra Gilbert

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 413-648-9981

GilbertDe@pvrsdk12.org

Jeanne Milton

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 413-648-5360

MiltonJ@pvrsdk12.org

Jim Bell

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-648-8929

BellJ@pvrsdk12.org

Leyden

Sharon Fontaine

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-773-5358

FontaineS@pvrsdk12.org

John Rodgers

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 413-773-7394

RodgersJ@pvrsdk12.org

Peggy Kaeppel

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 413-624-5564

KaeppelP@pvrsdk12.org

Northfield

Robin L'Etoile

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-225-3161

LetoileR@pvrsdk12.org

Patricia Shearer *

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 413-498-2092

ShearerP@pvrsdk12.org

William Wahlstrom

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 413-498-0063

WahlstromW@pvrsdk12.org

Warwick

Martha Morse

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 978-544-6470

MorseM@pvrsdk12.org

Susan O'Reilly-McCrae

Term Expires: 2018

Phone: 978-544-8682

OReillyMcRaeS@pvrsdk12.org

David Young

Term Expires: 2020

Phone: 978-729-3224

YoungD@pvrsdk12.org

* : Committee Chair