School Committee Members


Bernardston

James Bell

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-648-8929

BellJ@pvrsdk12.org

Jeanne Milton

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-648-5360

MiltonJ@pvrsdk12.org

Michael Townsley

Term Expires: 2022

Phone:

TownsleyMi@pvrsdk12.org

Leyden

Michele Giarusso

Term Expires: 2024

Phone:

GiarussoM@pvrsdk12.org

Karen O'Neil

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-774-5009

ONeilK@pvrsdk12.org

Robin Neipp

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-624-5512

NeippR@pvrsdk12.org

Northfield

Julie Burke

Term Expires: 2024

Phone: 413-834-0606

BurkeJ@pvrsdk12.org

Reina Dastous

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 978-239-0468

DastousR@pvrsdk12.org

Kristen Gonzalez *

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 413-824-0048

GonzalezK@pvrsdk12.org

Warwick

Alan Genovese**

Term Expires: 2024

Phone: 978-544-7440

GenoveseAl@pvrsdk12.org

David Young

Term Expires: 2022

Phone: 978-729-3224

YoungD@pvrsdk12.org

Nathan Swartz

Term Expires: 2024

Phone: 978-544-3291

SwartzN@pvrsdk12.org

* : Committee Chair

**: Committee Vice Chair